The minc team

Meet the people that keep the lights on

The Minc Team

Charlotta Alegria Ursing

CEO
charlotta@minc.se0709 502 525

Jonas Jönsson

Head of Incubator
jonas@minc.se0705 931 810

Jeanette Andersson

Business Adviser, Investments
jeanette@minc.se0733 181 982

Joel Larsson

Head of Fast Track Malmo
joel@minc.se0709 886 607

Heidi Lindvall

Program Manager, Fast Track Malmo
heidi@minc.se0768 528 818

Elinor Valfridsson

Communications Manager
elinor@minc.se0723 979 171

Emilio Bernard

Designer
emilio@minc.se0728 883 456

Mikaela Färnqvist

Outreach Manager
mikaela@minc.se0708 429 788

Maisa Dabus

Events Manager
maisa@minc.se0738 142 970

Magnus Eriksson

Head of Administration
magnus@minc.se0734 343 040

Mia Levenius

Facility Manager
mia@minc.se0734 340 000

Yvonne Malmgren

Project Manager
yvonne@minc.se0734 340 004

Carmen Gomez Leal

Reception
carmen@minc.se

The Minc Board

Pehr Andersson

Director of Trade & Industry at the City of Malmö

Björn Bergman

CEO of Svenska Stadskärnor

Rolf Bjerndell

Chairman of the Board at Almi Företagspartner Skåne

Hampus Jakobsson

Venture Partner at BlueYard and Angel Investor

Susanna Bill

Food Innovator and Entrepreneur

Micael Gustavsson

CEO of Learning to Sleep

Anna Werntoft

CEO of Stratiteq

Stay up to date on all things Minc. We host monthly events and get-togethers - sign up to our newsletter to get the latest information straight to your inbox. Nothing spammy - we promise.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.