The minc team

Meet the people that keep the lights on

The Minc Team

Jeanette Andersson

Interim CEO
jeanette@minc.se0733 181 982

Jonas Jönsson

Head of Incubator
jonas@minc.se0705 931 810

Kinga Broel-Plater

Business Developer
kinga@minc.se0734 340 005

Joel Larsson

Head of Fast Track Malmo
joel@minc.se0709 886 607

Heidi Lindvall

Program Manager, Fast Track Malmo
heidi@minc.se0768 528 818

Mikaela Färnqvist

Head of Startup Labs
mikaela@minc.se0708 429 788

Magnus Eriksson

Head of Administration
magnus@minc.se0734 343 040

Mia Levenius

Facility Manager
mia@minc.se0734 340 000

Yvonne Malmgren

Project Manager
yvonne@minc.se0734 340 004

Carmen Gomez Leal

Visual Communication
carmen@minc.se0709 558 871

The Minc Board

Jonas Michanek

Entrepreneur, author and speaker with a focus on creativity and innovation 

Charlotta Falvin

Board professionals, Former CEO of mobile company TAT

Rolf Bjerndell

Chairman of the Board at Almi Företagspartner Skåne

Hampus Jakobsson

Venture Partner at BlueYard and Angel Investor

Carin Daal

Strategic and project manager at the communications agency Giv akt

Pehr Andersson

Director of Trade & Industry at the City of Malmö

Anna Werntoft

CEO of Stratiteq

Olov Lavesson

Former Member of Parliament. Today entrepreneur with the freedom as a driving force

Susanna Bill

Food Innovator and Entrepreneur

Stay up to date on all things Minc. We host monthly events and get-togethers - sign up to our newsletter to get the latest information straight to your inbox. Nothing spammy - we promise.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.