This is the default text value for a symbol field

Meet the people that keep the lights on

The Minc Team

Jeanette Andersson

CEO
jeanette@minc.se0733 181 982

Kinga Broel-Plater

Head of Incubator
kinga@minc.se

Per Ögren

Business Developer
per@minc.se0735 295 795

Fabian Hagman

Business Developer
fabian@minc.se0736 879 200

Dzenis Skopljak

Program Manager, Incubator
dzenis@minc.se0733 142 690

Nino Subotic

Entrepreneur In Residence, Fast Track Malmo
nino@minc.se0708 305 117

Karin Lintrup

Acting Head of Startup Labs
karin@minc.se0761 747 587

Magnus Eriksson

Head of Administration
magnus@minc.se0734 343 040

Mia Levenius

Facility Manager
mia@minc.se0734 340 000

Yvonne Malmgren

Project Manager
yvonne@minc.se0734 340 004

Ida Herbertsson

Portfolio Manager, Fast Track Capital
ida@minc.se 0709 130 822

Krister Mossberg

Project Manager, SPIRA
krister@minc.ae076-629 66 46

Sofie Olsson

Head of Communications
sofie@minc.se0709558871

Tshepiso Lehutjo

Startup Labs coordinator
tshepiso@minc.se0708471319

Mikael Funa

Business Developer
mikael@minc.se0703783166

The Minc Board

Jonas Michanek

Entrepreneur, author and speaker with a focus on creativity and innovation 

Charlotta Falvin

Board professional, Former CEO of mobile company TAT

Rolf Bjerndell

Chairman of the Board at Almi Företagspartner Skåne

Carin Daal

Strategic and project manager at the communications agency Giv akt

Pehr Andersson

Director of Trade & Industry at the City of Malmö

Anna Werntoft

IBM, former CEO of Stratiteq

Susanna Bill

Food Innovator and Entrepreneur

HAMPUS JAKOBSSON

Venture Partner at BlueYard and Angel Investor

OLOV LAVESSON

Former Member of Parliament. Today entrepreneur with the freedom as a driving force

Sign up to our community newsletter to stay up to date on startup news from Minc, as well as any upcoming events.  
If you have any questions, please contact Sofie.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.